Decorative circle
Back button

Withdrawal of EUR to cards

@AnyCashBot allows to withdraw EUR to Visa or MasterCard. To do this, simply select 📤 Withdraw in the 💼 Wallet menu, then choose the EUR currency and enter the Visa/MC card details.

Withdrawal is available to cards in all countries, except those listed as prohibited (see ⬇️ Prohibited countries below for more information). If the card is issued in an allowed country but the account currency is not EUR (e.g., the local currency of the country), the funds will be converted of EUR to the card's currency. The fund crediting time ranges from a few seconds to a few minutes.

If the funds are being withdrawn to a card issued in a prohibited country, the transaction will be marked as "Error" and won’t be processed.

Withdrawal limits

Withdrawal limits for a single transaction are 10,000 EUR / 10,000 USD (if the amount does not exceed the available daily wallet limits). The current limits can be viewed in the 🛠 Settings → 🚹 Limits and Verification or 💼 Wallet → 🚹 Limits and Verification section.

Prohibited countries:

Algeria, Albania, Anguilla, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Afghanistan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bahrain, Bermuda, Belarus, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Burundi, Canada, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Gabon, Haiti, Gambia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Grenada, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Zambia, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe, Jordan, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Yemen, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Colombia, Comoro Islands, Congo, Korea, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Madagascar, Mali (Melilla), Maldives, Morocco, Martinique, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Macau, Mexico, Mozambique, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Nicaragua, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Cook Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Liberia, Reunion, Russia, Rwanda, El Salvador, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, SAARC, Saudi Arabia, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, North Korea (DPRK), Saint Barthélemy, Senegal, Saint Martin, Ceuta, Syria, United States of America (USA), Somalia, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Taiwan, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uganda, Uruguay, French Guiana, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Chile, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, South Africa, South Sudan, Jamaica.